Adagio Mode Musical Collective



Sponsored Links
Vassiliev Konstantin - Three Forest Paintings

Vassiliev Konstantin - Three Forest Paintings

Free Download
click to download

Vassiliev Konstantin – Three Forest Paintings

Konstantin Vassiliev, composer and guitarist, was born in Siberia (Russia).

As a composer he wrote chamber music for various types of ensemble, but his work remained focused, however, on his main instrument, the guitar. His numerous compositions and arrangements have been published in Europe, as well as in Japan, Canada and the USA. His music sounds experimental and innovative, but it is also stamped by tradition, above all that of the classical Russian school. His musical style distinguishes itself by its diversity: from romantic melancholy through impressionistic fantasies and mysticism, right up to contemporary expressiveness.

Sponsored Links
Click your mind in !
Adagio Mode - Click your mind in!
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Follow on RSS